18 Huduma Centres To Operate For 12 Hours From December

November 30, 2022

huduma centers in kenyaThe Public Service Ministry has listed 18 Huduma centre branches across the country that will be operating for 12 hours starting next month.

Public Service CS Aisha Jumwa said the centres will be operating from 7 am to 7pm effective December 5.

The Huduma Centres will operate on a shift basis to enhance service delivery.

Services to be offered during these hours include the issuance of police abstracts, issuance of birth and death certificates, issuance of police clearance certificates, KRA, Helb, cyber café and information desk.

The 18 Huduma Centres are;

  1. Nairobi GPO
  2. City Square
  3. Makadara
  4. Kibra
  5. Eastleigh
  6. Kiambu
  7. Nakuru
  8. Eldoret
  9. Nyeri
  10. Embu
  11. Meru
  12. Laikipia
  13. Kisii
  14. Kitale
  15. Kericho
  16. Kakamega
  17. Kisumu and
  18. Mombasa Huduma centre.

Don't Miss