Cabinet List As Announced By President Uhuru Kenyatta – Tuesday 23rd

April 23, 2013

President Uhuru Kenyatta has today,Tuesday 23rd April announced the following 4 nominees for cabinet secretaries’ positions.

1. Foreign Affairs –Amb. Amina Mohammed

2. The National Treasury. –Henry K. Rotich

3. Health –James Wainaina Macharia

4. Information, Communication and Technology (ICT)  – Dr. Fred Okengo Matiangi


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Don't Miss